Heatherwood Association cover

Heatherwood Association

Ann Arbor, MI 48108

Annual Meeting tonight

The Heatherwood Condos annual meeting will take place at 6:30 p.m. tonight via Zoom.

Co-owners can get a link to the meeting via TownSq.

TownSq photo


Download the app or visit TownSq to:

  • Pay online and review your account balance
  • Log and track service requests
  • Submit architecture requests
  • Book common areas and amenities
  • Engage with your neighbors and make your voice count
  • Contact the board or your management team
  • Get up-to-date community news and events